Hengye introduction
  Hengye spirit
  Hengye honor
  Hengye qualification
   
  Hengye honor
 
Home > About Us > Hengye honor   
In 2013,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise of guangdong province, ISO 9001-2008 quality management system certification, ISO 14001-14001 environmental management system certification, high - tech enterprise association member unit, the member of guangdong environmental protection science and technology, shunde starlight engineering key support enterprise.
 
In 2012,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise of guangdong province, ISO 9001-2008 quality management system certification, ISO 14001-14001 environmental management system certification, high - tech enterprise association member unit, the member of guangdong environmental protection science and technology, starlight engineering key support enterprise, almond altar town, shunde district progress prize in science and technology.
 
In 2011,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise of guangdong province, ISO 9001-2008 quality management system certification, ISO 14001-14001 environmental management system certification, high - tech enterprise association member unit, the member of guangdong environmental protection science and technology, science and technology awards, shunde district, foshan city.
 
In 2010,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise of guangdong province, ISO 9001-9001 quality management system certification, high - tech enterprise association member unit, the member of guangdong environmental protection science and technology, science and technology, shunde district, foshan city, the second prize.
 
In 2009,Foshan obey the contract heavy credit enterprise, ISO 9001-2000 quality management system certification, the second prize of science and technology awards, foshan, shunde district, foshan city, science and technology award prizes, high and new technology enterprise, a member of the guangdong environmental protection science and technology.
 
In 2008,Excellent credit enterprises, foshan by ISO 9001-2000 quality management system certification, high and new technology enterprise, credit enterprise demonstration units, China environmental protection industry business performance excellence award, the member of guangdong environmental protection science and technology, environmental public welfare propaganda prize.
 
In 2007,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, ISO 9001-2000 quality management system certification, high and new technology enterprise, a member of the guangdong environmental protection science and technology.
 
In 2006,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, high-tech enterprises, the third prize of science and technology of guangdong province, the key new product responsibility in two, a member of the guangdong environmental protection science and technology, environmental protection science advanced unit.
 
In 2005,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, foshan science and technology progress prize, a patent application.
 
In 2004,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, national key new product responsibility, shunde district, foshan city, guangdong province key new product responsibility, science and technology award, shunde district, foshan city, the second prize, third prize of science and technology award.
 
In 2003,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, national key new product responsibility, third prize of science and technology, an invention patent in guangdong province.
 
In 2002,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, national spark plan project unit, the second prize of science and technology in shunde city, national key scientific and technological achievements to promote a supporting institution, shunde pledges inspect bureau quality honorary certificate.
 
In 2001,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, national key units to be promotion of scientific and technological achievements.
 
In 2000,Keep the contract heavy credit enterprise, the responsibility for guangdong province key new product unit.
 
 
Home | About us | Products | Projects | Contact us
Copyright © 2011 SDHENGYE.COM All Rights Reserved.   Powered by portway.net
Address£ºGuanghua Industrial Garden, Xingtan Town Shunde 528325, Guangdong Province, China
  Zip code£º528325

恒业简介
  恒业精神
  恒业荣誉
  恒业资质
   
  恒业荣誉
 
首页 > 关于恒业 > 恒业荣誉   

2013 广东省守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2008质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001-2004环保管理体系认证、高新技术企业协会会员单位、广东环保科技会员单位、顺德区星光工程重点扶持企业

2012 广东省守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2008质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001-2004环保管理体系认证、高新技术企业协会会员单位、广东环保科技会员单位、顺德区星光工程重点扶持企业、杏坛镇科技进步奖

2011 广东省守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2008质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001-2004环保管理体系认证、高新技术企业协会会员单位、广东环保科技会员单位、佛山市顺德区科学技术奖

2010 广东省守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2008质量管理体系认证、高新技术企业协会会员单位、广东环保科技会员单位、佛山市顺德区科学技术二等奖

2009 佛山市守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2000质量管理体系认证、佛山市顺德区科学技术奖励二等奖、佛山市科学技术奖励三等奖、高新技术企业、广东环保科技会员单位

2008 佛山市守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2000质量管理体系认证、高新技术企业、中国信用企业示范单位、环保产业经营业绩优秀奖、广东环保科技会员单位、环境公益宣传奖

2007 守合同重信用企业、ISO 9001-2000质量管理体系认证、高新技术企业、广东环保科技会员单位

2006 守合同重信用企业、高新技术企业、广东省科学技术三等奖、广东省重点新产品承担单位二项、广东环保科技会员单位、环保科普先进单位

2005 守合同重信用企业、佛山市科技进步奖、一项专利申请

2004 守合同重信用企业、国家重点新产品承担单位、广东省重点新产品承担单位、佛山市顺德区科学技术奖励二等奖、佛山市顺德区科学技术奖励三等奖

2003 守合同重信用企业、国家重点新产品承担单位、广东省科学技术三等奖、一项发明专利

2002 守合同重信用企业、国家级星火计划项目单位、顺德市科学技术二等奖、国家科技成果重点推广依托单位、顺德质监局质量荣誉证书

2001 守合同重信用企业、国家科技成果重点推广计划单位

2000 守合同重信用企业、广东省重点新产品承担单位

 
 
首页 | 恒业简介 | 产品中心 | 工程实例 | 联系恒业
Copyright © 2011 广东恒业精细化工有限公司 版权所有   技术支持:同盈网络
公司地址:广东省佛山市顺德区杏坛光华工业区   邮编:528325   粤ICP备06019065号